One-Pot Peanut Sesame Noodles & Veggies

I made a giant heaping of this recipe I found on the old Pinterest last night. This is a great dish to cook for four reasons.

1. It gets made in one, big ass pot, which means less dishes to clean.

2. It contains some of my favorite veggies, like bok choy, carrots, red bell peppers and napa cabbage.

3. It makes enough to last me four meals.

4. It’s tasty as all get out. Especially when you add cilantro, peanuts and sesame seeds at the end.

I replaced the linguine in this recipe with ready to go rice noodles. And, I added more crushed red pepper flakes, ’cause they’re awesome and I like it HOT! I think the next time I make it, I’ll add more veggies. Did I mention this was super easy to make? It is. Delish.

RECIPE HERE

Leave a Reply

