Trail Running

“You will walk into some places and feel the weight of the world slip from your shoulders. These are called safe places. They are few and far between. Covet them.”

The trails are starting to clear around here and I couldn’t be more grateful. My bad foot has been feeling really good lately (*knock on wood*) and I’ve been steadily increasing my mileage each week. I’m optimistically cautious and will keep moving forward bit by bit. It feels so good to be back in the woods on trail. Tonight, I’m scoping out the SHT right out my front door. Only 3 more hours of work…

www.pinterest.com

One thought on “Trail Running

Leave a Reply

