Not Lost, Just Exploring

“You get lost out of a desire to be lost.
But in the place called lost, strange things are found.”
– Rebecca Solnit

I’ve always been a fan of getting lost and the adventure that sparks when that happens. Some of my most memorable and fun moments have been when I’ve gotten off course and out of my comfort zone. I found the quote above this morning on a blog called Not Lost, Just Exploring. It’s run by two women from Oregon and it is so awesome. Some of the areas they have traveled to are spots on my list of places to experience (notably Patagonia). Following their blog and Instagram feed leaves me feeling inspired for my next adventure, wherever that may be.


One thought on “Not Lost, Just Exploring

Leave a Reply

