Well hello, 2013!

I can not believe it is 2013! How many posts in this new year do you think start this way? It seems like we are blind-sided every year with the quickness of how fast time passes. “It seems like only yesterday” echoes in my ears as I think back to some of my favorite memories of last year. As I get older, and somehow yet only a sliver wiser, I find myself questioning where did this last year go?! In honor of slowing life down, I nickname this year the Year of the Sloth. The animal, not the sin. Cheers to the new year and enjoying every single minute at just the right amount of speed.

Without further ado:

Leave a Reply

