Pottery, Jewelry and Getting Back to Creating

Here are a few shots of some work that I never posted on here. I don’t know why I didn’t post them, probably just forgot! A couple of these items were in the Mad Women exhibit this past summer. Two of the jewelry pieces belong to my mom and the pottery has been hanging out comfortably on the shelves at home. With winter approaching, it’s time to get back to working with clay and spending time at home making jewelry while listening to records. This is the perfect time of year to refocus on creating. I bought a new sketch book the other night and I look forward to filling it with new designs for pottery and jewelry.

2 thoughts on “Pottery, Jewelry and Getting Back to Creating

Leave a Reply

