Weekend

This past weekend was amazingly cold, but amazingly fun! Three of my good friends and I spent the day downhill skiing at Spirit Mountain. The temps were chilly for certain, I think the day topped out at around 4 degrees F! We were all dressed appropriately enough and ended up spending about 10 hours on the hill. A few of those hours were spent inside drinking beer! I fell off my Clean Program for a day, oops. I’m back on track again and feeling good! Hope you all had a fabulous weekend!

2 thoughts on “Weekend

Leave a Reply

