GoPro Cameras

I’ve been thinking about getting a head cam for about a year or so. My brother and I always talk about getting one, especially when the snow starts to fly. How fun would it be to film some cross-country skiing? I bet you’re guessing maybe not that much fun, because cross-country skiing can be fairly tame. My brother and I like to push it a bit though (i.e. we take big diggers often), so I think it could be really, really fun! This camera is high def, waterproof and comes with a couple of different mounts. Considering the other types of activities I like to do, it would come in handy for those as well. Here’s a sample video that GoPro has on their site.

Leave a Reply

