They’re done!

Tonight we are having the final kiln opening at the pottery studio. I have three pieces that have been done for a little while, but the rest of them come out tonight! I’m really excited to see how they’ve turned out. I’ve enjoyed the last 10 weeks in the studio and am proud of how my skills have progressed over this short time. I took a couple of pics of one of my favorites that I gave as a gift. I’ll take pics of the others in the next couple of days and post those as well. (Please disregard my dusty windowsill, my cleaning skills haven’t progressed as nicely.)

2 thoughts on “They’re done!

Leave a Reply

